Cindy's Art and Soul Jewelry Reviews

These are some recent reviews posted on my Etsy shop.

Brandy on Jan 27, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
These are lovely! So happy!
Custom Rune Earrings Sterling Silver Runic Elder Futhark


Stephanie  on Jan 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
I love these earrings so much I bought them in 2 sizes - large and small. The quality is outstanding!
Fine Silver Ball Post Stud Earrings Ready to ship Handmade

tamanduaart on Jan 14, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Great little pair of accent earrings.
Silver Nugget Post Earrings Wish Silver Stud Earrings

cat5hurr on Jan 13, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful earrings! I think this is my third pair from this seller.
Tree Earrings Sterling Silver Post Earrings Forest Jewelry

Cheryl on Dec 27, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
These earrings are absolutely beautiful! Pictures do not do them justice. Thank you
Earrings. Sterling Silver Infinity Hoop. Lavender. Violet. Glass. Stone.

Deborah  on Dec 27, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Beautiful earrings. My daughter-in-law loves them.
Blue Bells Flower Earrings Fine Silver Hoops

Sabrina on Dec 26, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Fantastic, I love it!!!!! The custom larger jump ring and quick shipping were phenomenal.
Rune Charm Sterling Silver Add A Charm Add On Pendant Made in the USA

Sabrina  on Dec 26, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
All 4 are WONDERFUL!!!!! They reached us before the end of Yule, it was fantastic, They arrived perfect, on the 24th!!! they were shipped the day they were ordered :D. Fantastic experience.
Rune Charms add on

bohemianpgdq on Dec 20, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Lovely, well-made little posts. They arrived in perfect time for gift giving, and she totally loved them! Very responsive seller and a breeze to work with. Thank you!
Tree Earrings Sterling Silver Post Earrings Forest Jewelry

Trisha on Dec 20, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
These are so pretty! The emboss of the runes is a little smaller than I expected, but beautiful none-the-less! These were a christmas gift and I'm very happy with them.
Custom Rune Earrings Sterling Silver Runic Elder Futhark

Laura on Dec 3, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
High quality merchandise! Everything perfect! Thank you for everything! Going to purchase again from this great artisan like...NOW. ;)
Solid Silver Chain Bracelet Handcrafted Thick Link Pure Silver 83216

 Lifewalk Owl on Nov 29, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Awesome experience.. Super fast shipping, product was exactly as described. Great communication within client services! Shop owner is easy to work with! Thanks so much!
Monogram Charm Personalized Add On Custom Charm Hand Stamped Letter

 Michelle on Nov 18, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
My mm had adopted many wonderful rescue dogs over the years. She absolutely loves this pendant. Thanks for carrying such a unique item.
Custom Silver Dog Paw Necklace Charm Personalized Jewelry

Click here for the full listing of over 1600 reviews.

SaveSaveSave